To promote and enhance the game of girls lacrosse throughout Arizona

My my My my

2018 Women's National Tournament Information


What: AZ will be sending a team to the 2018 US Lacrosse Women’s National Tournament taking place in Stony Brook, NY on May 26 - 27th.  LINK

GAME SCHEDULE - Arizona is in the Iroquois Division

Saturday, May 26 - POOL PLAY:
Game 1: Western NY 2 vs Arizona 10:00 am, Field 8
Game 2: South Carolina vs Arizona 1:00 pm, Field 8
Game 3: Connecticut 4 vs Arizona 4:00 pm, Field 8
Sunday, May 27 - Finals

Game time depends on pool play:  

1st place 10:00 am, Field 9

2nd place 9:00 am, Field 9

3rd place 8:00 am, Field 9

4th place 7:00 am, Field 9


Three Village Soccer Club
Stony Brook, NY 11790



Questions and more information contact:
Kelly Kubicki
WNT Sub Chair 


Thank you to all the players that tried out for the Arizona Women's National Team. Each player showed tremendous heart and drive and the AGLA wants to encourage each player that came out to continue playing and growing in the sport. The roster, including alternates, for the team is posted below. We wish every player that came out continued success in the upcoming season. 


2018 WNT Team
Name Pos Grad School (AGLA)
Caprietta Abbadessa M 2020 Desert Vista High
Christy Beechey M 2019 Horizon High School
Isabella Bozzo A 2020 Pinnacle High School
Kayla Christensen A 2019 Pinnacle High School
Sienna Duffill M 2021 Notre Dame Prep
Aran Flaherty M 2019 BASIS Scottsdale (Chaparral)
Brianna Gustafson D 2019 Mountain Pointe (Desert Vista)
Stephanie Lundine A 2020 Corona Del Sol
Madison Harris M 2019 Chaparral
Kelly Hitchcock M 2020 Chaparral
Logan Jack A 2019 Notre Dame Prep
Lauren Job D 2021 Basha High School (Hamilton)
Morgan Kubicki A 2019 Chaparral
Kayleigh Love GK 2019 Mesquite High School (Gilbert)
Grace Martinez D 2019 Xavier College Prep
Reese Mastellon D 2021 Hamilton High School
Theresa Miceli GK 2021 Desert Vista High
Sarah Minton M 2019 Xavier College Prep
Emma Mollenhauer M 2020 Desert Vista High
Lauren Young D 2020 Saguaro (Chaparral)


2018 WNT Alternates
Name Pos Grad School (AGLA)
Haylee Fisher A 2020 Basha High School (Hamilton)
Ava Miles M 2021 Basha High School (Hamilton)
Taylor Duffield D 2020 Horizon High School
Sydney Lautt GK 2020 Hamilton High School